Real Patient Reviews

At Palm Coast Family Practice, we pride ourselves on excellent service. Read reviews directly from Google and Facebook below.

google
5.0

I have found everyone very willing to help me. They have been kind and cheerful.

Barbara Espiau

September 29, 2021
google
5.0

Always a wonderful experience with this team. Kelley Wise takes her time with you and answers all questions you may have. I’m very pleased to know my health is in excellent hands. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Donna McGuinness

September 28, 2021
google
5.0

Wellness visits are always honest, straightforward and encouraging. I appreciate the friendly and helpful attitude of Dr. Dorman and of the staff.

Cathy Dormann

September 24, 2021
google
5.0

My experience dealing with Practitioner Mrs. Kelly Wise is always a good experience. She’s knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable with sharing whatever is on my mind. I actually enjoy going to Dr. for my check ups. If you are looking for a good Practitioner I’d most definitely refer Mrs. Wise, without a doubt.

Shawn Caldwell

September 24, 2021
google
5.0

Excellent appointment with Chelsey- listened and acted on test results with prescription to help me! Reviewed test results….and checked me out thoroughly! Appointments arranged with referrals for my physical a d mental issues!

Hal Collier

September 23, 2021
google
5.0

Dr. Dorman always takes time to explain any issues pertaining to my well being and if I have any questions he supply a broad response for my interest. I being seeing him for the better part of 15 years and I am pleased with his care and concern about my health.

william hernandez

September 23, 2021
google
5.0

I've been to several doctors over the last few years and have had a hard time finding a physician/staff that I felt comfortable with. I've visited this office 4 times over the last year and have had the best service I can remember from a physician's office. Very glad to have found a place that I can feel so comfortable!!

Shawn Kleotzer

September 23, 2021
google
5.0

Kelly is amazing! Takes the time to listen and makes you feel cared for.

Emily Hijazi

September 23, 2021
google
5.0

Nurse Wise was great. She listened to all of my concerns and we went over different options for treatment.

Daria Amarii

September 22, 2021
google
5.0

Excellent docs! Very caring! My husband has been seeing them for a WC injury since last August. They have been so helpful with everything. I can't express how much this has helped him through this battle to get care through worker's comp.

Gary Douylliez

September 21, 2021
google
5.0

Everytime I've needed a same day appointment I've been able to get in. The providers are reliable. I'm self pay without insurance and the price is reasonable.

Virginia Ervin

September 20, 2021
google
5.0

Palm Coast Family Practice is a well-run medical practice with plenty of efficient and friendly staff. Kelley Wise, NP, my primary care practitioner, is friendly, interested and caring. She takes time to listen and converse with me about my health during each appointment.

Sheri Glass

September 20, 2021
More Reviews